State of Mind is a celebration of Russell's musical reinvention. This 10-track recording features songs that range from the up tempo party track of "Boomerang" to the pulsing reflective moments of murder-ballad "Power of Love". Lyrically, this is Russell's "fly on the wall" record.


1. Bomerang
2. Hey Good Looking
3. Power of Love
4. State of Mind
5. Feel A Smile
6. Diamond Eyes
7. Limbo
8. When You're Down
9. Blind
10. Nip And Tuck
11. Paradise